Contact

The following people are members of the organising group:

 

John Stephenson (Scripture Union NE & Yorkshire Region)
Tel: 0191-271-1189
Email: johns@scriptureunion.org.uk
Liz Morton (Anglican Diocese of Leeds)
Email: liz.morton@leeds.anglican.org
Fiona Fidgin (Methodist Church)
Tel: 07799-900456
Email: fidginf@methodistchurch.org.uk
Natalie Whipday (Boys Brigade)
Tel: 01442-509520
Email: natalie.whipday@boys-brigade.org.uk
Neil Jackson (Scripture Union NE & Yorkshire Region)
Tel: 01325-722074
Email: neilj@scriptureunion.org.uk
Barbara Revill (Scripture Union NE & Yorkshire Region)
Tel: 01661 599315
Email: barbarar@scriptureunion.org.uk
Vacant (York Diocese)
Tel:
Email:
Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter